[enter takingbacksunday.com]


* The Used will not be performing these shows
  Date Venue City Pre-sale
Bundle
On Sale
       
Fri 3/14/2014 Quiktrip Park - South By So What?! Dallas TX
Sat 3/15/2014 Backstage Live San Antonio TX SO
Sun 3/16/2014 Bayou Music Centre - HWHAP Fest Houston TX
Tue 3/18/2014 Marquee Theatre Phoenix AZ SO
Wed 3/19/2014 Palladium - 2ND SHOW ADDED Los Angeles CA SO
Fri 3/21/2014 In The Venue Salt Lake City UT SO
Sat 3/22/2014 In the Venue Salt Lake City UT SO
Sun 3/23/2014 Knitting Factory Boise ID SO
Tue 3/25/2014 Warfield San Francisco CA SO
Thu 3/27/2014 Palladium Los Angeles CA SO
Fri 3/28/2014 House of Blues San Diego CA SO
Sat 3/29/2014 Extreme Thing Las Vegas NV
Sun 3/30/2014
Sunshine Theater*
Albuquerque NM SO
Tue 4/1/2014 Ogden Theatre Denver CO SO
Wed 4/2/2014 Sokol Omaha NE SO
Fri 4/4/2014 Eagles Ballroom Milwaukee WI SO
Sat 4/5/2014 Concord Music Hall Chicago IL SO
Sun 4/6/2014 Fillmore Detroit MI SO
Tue 4/8/2014 Kool Haus Toronto ON SO
Wed 4/9/2014 The Armory Rochester NY SO
Thu 4/10/2014
The Chance*
Poughkeepsie NY SO
Fri 4/11/2014 Webster Theatre Hartford CT SO
Sat 4/12/2014 House of Blues Boston MA SO
Sun 4/13/2014 Tower Theatre Philadelphia PA SO
Tue 4/15/2014 Best Buy Theater New York NY SO
Wed 4/16/2014 Best Buy Theater New York NY SO
Thu 4/17/2014
The State Theatre*
Portland ME
Fri 4/18/2014
Lupo's*
Providence RI
Sat 4/19/2014 Sands Bethlehem PA SO
Mon 4/21/2014 Best Buy Theater - 3RD SHOW ADDED New York NY SO
Tue 4/22/2014 Fillmore Silver Spring MD SO
Thu 4/24/2014 The Tabernacle Atlanta GA SO
Fri 4/25/2014
Freebird Live*
Jacksonville FL SO
Sat 4/26/2014 Revolution Ft Lauderdale FL SO
Sun 4/27/2014 House of Blues Orlando FL SO



[enter takingbacksunday.com]