Home News Tour Photos Videos Releases Store
Taking Back Sunday

Recent News

Signup to stay on top of the latest Taking Back Sunday news and announcements

I am at least 13 years old
Thanks for signing up!

Personalized Message from Adam

Posted on May 11, 2020

Hello and hope you all are holding up okay out there! We’re staying home, schooling our kids, cooking a ton and also starting to work on new music. The concert industry is definitely on hold and we’ve also been checking out the National Independent Venue Association who are working hard to get a message to …

Staying Home Together – March 22

Posted on March 21, 2020

Everything right now is feeling very strange and scary. We feel that too. So in hopes to spread some love, joy and possibly a small respite, we will be live streaming an acoustic show from home on INSTAGRAM on Sunday March 22 at 2pm ET. Also, we know everyone is in financial uncertainty right now. …

S.S. Neverender – Nassau, Bahamas

Posted on November 20, 2019

We are going on a cruise with a bunch of friends and you can come too! When: October 26-30, 2020 Where: Leaves from Miami to Nassau, Bahamas With: Coheed & Cambria and a bunch of other bands Details: SSNEVERENDER.com

Upcoming Tour Dates